Stream Jhené Aiko’s ‘Sail Out EP’

Jhené Aiko released her EP, Sail Out last week. The EP features Childish Gambino, Ab-Soul, and Kendrick Lamar on some pretty solid track if I may say so. She released a mixtape earlier in 2011 titled, Sailing Soul(s). It featured the one and only, Drake, on a wonderful track titled, July. That was not the last time they would work together. She was featured in Drake’s third album, Nothing Was The Same, on a perfect song titled From Time.

You can listen to her new EP down below